kqar badge

KQAR MEMBER DIRECTORY

ALPHABETICAL LIST OF KQAR MEMBERS

AMAYA CANSLER
Email: amaya.cansler@tifp.com
Phone: 8132530179

achalmers
Email: ARChalmers@aol.com
Phone: 8132059282

Debra Easler
Email: debeas20@yahoo.com
Phone: 6037674403

Amanda McDermott
Email: mcdermott04@gmail.com
Phone: 8132155578

Alexandra Palermo
Email: alexandrah9@gmail.com
Phone: 8506215034

apuleo
Email: annmarieparrino@yahoo.com
Phone: 8136000253

Alanna Tooke
Email: Alannatooke@hotmail.com
Phone: 3522143741

bdurant
Email: britdurant@gmail.com
Phone: 8139510734

Barbie Kirwin
Email: Barbiekirwin@aol.com
Phone: 8438819132

Bonnie Lambert
Email: bzoberg@gmail.com
Phone: 81323062

Barbara Owen
Email: BD6891@gmail.com
Phone: 8135416301

Elizabeth Schatzberg
Email: rschatzb@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: 8137779068

calmand
Email: scalmand@verizon.net
Phone: 9417050047

Carlee Bowdoin
Email: carleebowdoin@gmail.com
Phone: 8133352235

Cristina Burroughs
Email: cmburroughs@gmail.com
Phone: 3373027327

Cortney Carpenter
Email: cec384@gmail.com
Phone: 813-477-4001

Chelsea Suarez
Email: ccone02@gmail.com
Phone: 8136902945

Courtney Gonzalez
Email: courtneygonzalez@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: 813-875-2115

Mary Catherine Powell-Voigt
Email: cmmpowell@earthlink.net
Phone: 8137867782

csulte
Email: cameronsulte@yahoo.com
Phone: 7275604123

ctort
Email: carrie.tort@gmail.com
Phone: 8137852251

Danielle Ciccarello
Email: danielleciccarello@gmail.com
Phone: 8138464667

dcura
Email: danadlazzara@yahoo.com
Phone: 8134161407

Debra Galloway
Email: napa.valley727@gmail.com
Phone: 7276415275

Debra Schrils
Email: dschrils@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: 8138334886

Dani Smith
Email: dlhaines@yahoo.com
Phone: 8137776932

dtorres
Email: superdeb316@gmail.com
Phone: 8139241408

Derek Varsalona
Email: danav321@msn.com
Phone: 8132707200

ecastro
Email: Erikacastrolee@gmail.com
Phone: 8133688498

Eleanore Doyle
Email: eleanore.doyle@gmail.com
Phone: 8139439181

ehealey
Email: ethealey@gmail.com
Phone: 8134048491

Eleanor M orrison
Email: efmorrison519@aol.com
Phone: 813-294-6058

emurphy
Email: murphy.ethel@gmail.com
Phone: 8132204100

Erinn Siemer
Email: estruegrit@gmail.com
Phone: 8132448131

Grace Altieri
Email: gracealtieri@gmail.com
Phone:

Suzanne Schneider
Email: holly.staley1234@GMAIL.COM
Phone: 8132407592

Heather Wakefield
Email: redheadheather71@gmail.com
Phone: 8137865091

jabreu
Email: jeanniesabreu@gmail.com
Phone: 8137164232

jadamski
Email: jadamski@lacavajacobson.com
Phone: 8137895985

Julie Curtiss
Email: jacurtiss2@verizon.net
Phone: 8133900107

Joni Cusimano
Email: joni.cusimano@verizon.net
Phone: 813-966-2130

jfernandez
Email: jevonfernandez@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: 8139179906

jgreco
Email: jlgreco928@gmail.com
Phone: 5714364386

Justina Guggino
Email: justinaguggino@outlook.com
Phone: 8134708776

Julie Harahan
Email: julie.harahan@yahoo.com
Phone: 8139438177

Jessica Herron
Email: Hallmarklove@aol.com
Phone: 7278046065

Jen Iavarone
Email: jen@maliosprime.com
Phone: 813-503-4458

Julie Watson
Email: jenkin033@gmail.com
Phone: 8133617787

jkasperski
Email: cousin1250@aol.com
Phone: 813-335-3112

Jennifer Lastra
Email: jdlastra@yahoo.com
Phone: 8137602121

Jennifer McDonnell
Email: jenjen2814@yahoo.com
Phone: 7272472896

Jolie Migliara
Email: jmigliara@verizon.net
Phone: 8134822584

jmirabella
Email: j.dauzy1@verizon.net
Phone:

jpalmer-nicholson
Email: jpalmernicholson@yahoo.com
Phone: 813-786-2310

Jacquelyn Perrone
Email: jackievargoperrone@gmail.com
Phone: 8133409280

Jennifer Thompson
Email: g8trgirl@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: 8134168511

Joyce Trigg
Email: j.triggmarketing@verizon.net
Phone: 813 968-5429

Jana O’Connor
Email: jana.valenti@verizon.net
Phone: 4077602250

kagliano
Email: kielyagliano@gmail.com
Phone: 813-767-1276

kim boussy
Email: kimboussy@yahoo.com
Phone: 8135451472

Kelly Breeding
Email: kbreeding@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: 813-323-2077

Kristen Brown
Email: kristen@homewardRE.com
Phone: 8138107196

kcansler
Email: Kelseycansler@gmail.com
Phone: 8138432628

Kim Casey
Email: kcasey@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: 8137310469

Katherine Glaser
Email: kglaser@smithandassociates.com
Phone: 8137271198

kgonzalez
Email: kkgonzalez@tecoenergy.com
Phone: 81340950969

Kellee Kudzinski
Email: Kellee.Kudzinski@baycare.org
Phone: 813-505-4881

Karen Matera
Email: karen@Floridafasttitle.com
Phone: 8134536876

Kirby Newkirk
Email: ka.newkirk@yahoo.com
Phone: 8136102263

koliva
Email: kellyvoliva@gmail.com
Phone: 8133408144

Katherine Quayle
Email: katdeeq@gmail.com
Phone: 8139962399

kreed
Email: kmrgator@live.com
Phone: 813-892-0093

Kim rice
Email: Kdecor@live.com
Phone:

Karry Schuele
Email: karry.schuele@gmail.com
Phone: 3526501609

kserafin
Email: KristinSerafin@yahoo.com
Phone: 8137609007

Kori Smythe
Email: kori.smythe@yahoo.com
Phone: 813-335-1571

Kristen Twomey
Email: Kristen_twomey@yahoo.com
Phone: 8503217131

Kathryn Walsh
Email: KSBWalsh@gmail.com
Phone: 813-833-0165

Kari Zipay
Email: karizipay@yahoo.com
Phone: 8138725511

landrew
Email: aheadsalon@gmail.com
Phone:

Lisa bigelow
Email: lisabigelow7865@gmail.com
Phone: 8137607865

Libby Allen
Email: cartere@mail.usf.edu
Phone: 8134011790

Lauren Chaves
Email: Lauren.chaves@gmail.com
Phone: 8132267805

Linda Cone
Email: lindacone@aol.com
Phone: 8136904064

lellasasser
Email: lellsasser1@gmail.com
Phone:

Lindsey Finer
Email: lindsey@living-finer.com
Phone: 8133341437

Laurie Gartrell
Email: gartrell10@gmail.com
Phone: 813-361-6750

lguerra
Email: lizzyguerra@verizon.net
Phone: 18133353319

Lorrie Hamlin
Email: hamlin@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: 813-340-1419

Lauri Hardeman
Email: laurinoe@att.net
Phone: 7134461807

Lynsey Holtsinger
Email: lhendry311@gmail.com
Phone: 9547016967

Elizabeth Johnson
Email: ogilbyjohnson@aol.com
Phone: 8138334094

lmiller
Email: lindley.miller@WFADVISORS.com
Phone: 8134943785

Lauren Orihuela
Email: lauren.orihuela@gmail.com
Phone: 8134865501

Leonor Wells
Email: leoposada@gmail.com
Phone: 8139664479

Misty Akers
Email: mspencer18@mac.com
Phone: 7028456674

mbuckley
Email: michelegator@yahoo.com
Phone: 8633273882

Meagan Cates
Email: bridetobecates@gmail.com
Phone: (813) 727-0675

Meghan Elizabeth Coyle
Email: meghanemahoney@gmail.com
Phone: 2164706968

mdillion
Email: maldillio@yahoo.com
Phone: 813-244-5430

Margaret Drumsta
Email: Margaret.drumsta@hotmail.com
Phone: 813-951-7798

Marie King
Email: marie@mrwfinancial.com
Phone: 8133638412

Elizabeth M Lowry
Email: lowryskincare@gmail.com
Phone: 813-293-0846

Maite McLeod
Email: mmcleod10@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: 813-613-8781

Michelle Mendoza
Email: mmendoza@apecgas.com
Phone: 813-690-5417

Brian Mezrah
Email: mlilia@aol.com
Phone: 8138373663

mnewkirk
Email: melanie.newkirk@gmail.com
Phone: 8136102649

Morgan Phillips
Email: morganmp28@gmail.com
Phone: 8133949334

mpiloto
Email: melonypiloto@gmail.com
Phone: 813-842-4800

Melissa Polo
Email: melissa@pololaw.com
Phone: 8134868810

melanie rouse
Email: mmh0409@gmail.com
Phone: 813-334-5453

msnyder
Email: mds10e@my.fsu.edu
Phone:

Marlene Tamayo
Email: mtamayo915@gmail.com
Phone: 5615124260

Michelle Taylor
Email: michelle.mccray@baycare.org
Phone: 8135454570

Maida Valeri
Email: mmvaleri3@gmail.com
Phone: 8134683334

MaryLou Whaley
Email: whaleymlou@gmail.com
Phone: 8134174138

test user
Email: piyushshivam@live.com
Phone:

Nicole Gallucci
Email: ngallucci@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: 8132931721

Nicole Polsky
Email: nicole.polsky@yahoo.com
Phone: 8139574218

Nancy Reilly
Email: nreilly12@yahoo.com
Phone: 8139515058

Peni Snyder
Email: peni.snyder@cbre.com
Phone: 8139176383

rvaneyk
Email: mvaneyk@msn.com
Phone: 8138439889

sbennett
Email: sbennett@admtwo.com
Phone: 813-382-5781

sbertrand
Email: BcsandyB@aol.com
Phone:

sbreit
Email: litebreit@hotmail.com
Phone: 813-765-0065

scapaldi
Email: scapa1103@gmail.com
Phone: 8133409930

Samantha Duplantis
Email: samantha.duplantis@gmail.com
Phone: 8132173636

Sara Evans
Email: slevans2008@gmail.com
Phone: 8134863105

Shelley Cedola-Hayes
Email: cedolahayes@gmail.com
Phone: 813-760-6597

Sue Kuchinski
Email: suekuchinski@gmail.com
Phone: 8133401311

Shana Palmer
Email: zinkshana@gmail.com
Phone: 8135085789

Sara Plumb
Email: Sarapearle81@hotmail.com
Phone: 813-546-5172

Sharon Saad
Email: sharon_saad@yahoo.com
Phone: 8136257102

Suzanne Schneider
Email: sschneider1@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: 8139432730

ssilver
Email: samanthajaynesilver@gmail.com
Phone: 7276980310

Susan Vice
Email: SMVice12@msn.com
Phone: 813-205-1965

Shane Wilson
Email: scw1072@hotmail.com
Phone: 7274153772

Tasmin Beatty
Email: tkirkbride1@yahoo.com
Phone: 8136009737

Teresa Weachter
Email: tweacht@tampabay.rr.com
Phone: 8133102558

Yenly Capdevila
Email: yenlyfernandez@gmail.com
Phone: 8138178371

ygil
Email: yctgil@gil-mail.com
Phone: 8133827038

yravella
Email: ymkfit@yahoo.com
Phone: 8133892398

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.